Staff & Board


ADMINISTRATION

Dana Friis-Hansen
Director and CEO
director@artmuseumgr.org

Kate Neckers
Manager, Executive Office and Strategic Initiatives
director@artmuseumgr.org

Patti Kenyon
Director of Finance and Administration
finance@artmuseumgr.org

Brooke Krupiczewicz
Accountant I
bkrupiczewicz@artmuseumgr.org

Human Resources
Margery A. Presutti
Director of Human Resources
hr@artmuseumgr.org

Kris Shannon
Manager of Volunteer Services
kshannon@artmuseumgr.org

Kerri VanderHoff
GoSite Project Director
kvanderhoff@artmuseumgr.org

 

ADVANCEMENT

Elly Barnette-Dawson
Director of Advancement
ebarnette-dawson@artmuseumgr.org

Grace Schlafly
Advancement Coordinator
gschlafly@artmuseumgr.org

Laura Bull
Donor Relations Manager
lbull@artmuseumgr.org

Brad Ter Haar
Grant Writer
bterhaar@artmuseumgr.org

Membership

Missy Bush
Membership Manager
mbush@artmuseumgr.org

Communications & Public Relations

Jim Hossler
Senior Communications Manager
jhossler@artmuseumgr.org

Cia Segerlind
Public Relations Coordinator
csegerlind@artmuseumgr.org

Lucas Schurkamp
Graphic Design Coordinator
lschurkamp@artmuseumgr.org

Katie Zychowski
Marketing and Projects Coordinator
kzychowski@artmuseumgr.org

Will Olson
Digital Media Coordinator
wolson@artmuseumgr.org

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Karen Carpenter
Special Events Manager
kcarpenter@artmuseumgr.org

Corey Barton
Special Events Coordinator
cbarton@artmuseumgr.org

Wendy St. John
Catering & Beverage Manager
wstjohn@artmuseumgr.org

 

LEARNING & AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT

Jon Carfagno
Director of Learning and Audience Engagement
jcarfagno@artmuseumgr.org

Katie Williams
Studio Programs Senior Coordinator
katiewilliams@artmuseumgr.org

Chris Bruce
School Programs Senior Coordinator
cbruce@artmuseumgr.org

Andrea Morgan
Docent and Group Tours Senior Coordinator
amorgan@artmuseumgr.org

 

GUEST SERVICES

Danielle Dunn
Guest Services Manager
ddunn@artmuseumgr.org

Guest Services Staff
guestservices@artmuseumgr.org

 

CURATORIAL

Ron Platt
Chief Curator
rplatt@artmuseumgr.org

Cindy Buckner
Associate Curator
cbuckner@artmuseumgr.org

Julie Conklin
Curatorial Assistant
jburgess@artmuseumgr.org

 

REGISTRAR & PREPARATIONS

Mary Reusch
Interim Registrar

Dan VanDeSteeg
Collections Manager, Works on Paper
dvandesteeg@artmuseumgr.org

Erwin Erkfitz
Chief Preparator and Installation Manager
eerkfitz@artmuseumgr.org

David Otis
Preparator
dotis@artmuseumgr.org

Cory VanderZwaag
Preparator
cvanderzwaag@artmuseumgr.org

 

GIFT SHOP

Susan Coombes
Store Manager
scoombes@artmuseumgr.org

 

FACILITIES, SECURITY & MAINTENANCE

Tom Hilzey
Facility Manager
thilzey@artmuseumgr.org

Ed Tolliver
Security Chief
etolliver@artmuseumgr.org

Brian Sinke
Custodial and Maintenance Sr. Coordinator
bsinke@artmuseumgr.org

2013 – 2014
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Mitchell Watt
President

Jane Boyles Meilner
Vice President

Tony S. Lawrence
Secretary/Treasurer

Tamara R. Bailey

Alan Bedell
Patricia Betz
Marilyn Crawford
Sam Cummings

Rick DeVos
Len Dyer
Diane Griffin
Kurt Hassberger
Dirk Hoffius
Robert Koenen
Joyce Lee
Tom Merchant
Mary Nelson
Lizbeth O’Shaughnessy
Jason Pater
Jeff Reuschel
Carol Sarosik
Seth Starner
Eddie T.L. Tadlock
Mark J. Wassink
Meg Miller Willit

FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Charles Anderson
President

Tony S. Lawrence
Secretary/Treasurer
Meg Goebel
Barbara Jackoboice
Laurie Murphy
Douglas Padnos
Mitchell Watt
Scott Wierda
Douglas Williams

HONORARY LIFE TRUSTEES
Margaret Bradshaw
Anita Carter
Pamella DeVos
Marilyn Q. Drake
David G. Frey
Mary Ann Keeler
Luci King
Mary Loupee
Kate Pew Wolters