Staff

Staff

Museum Leadership

Dana Friis-Hansen
Director and CEO
director@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Elly Barnette-Dawson
Director of Advancement
ebarnette-dawson@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Ron Platt
Chief Curator
rplatt@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Christopher Bruce
Director of Learning and Creativity
cbruce@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Administration

Brooke Krupiczewicz
Comptroller
bkrupiczewicz@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Jolie Masters
Executive Assistant to the Director and CEO
jmasters@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Advancement

Laura Bull
Donor Relations Manager
lbull@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Brad Ter Haar
Foundation Relations Manager
bterhaar@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Sara Markman
Advancement and Campaign Manager
smarkman@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Marnie McGuire
Manager of Corporate and Individual Giving
mmcguire@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Carroll Velie
Manager of Fundraising Events
cvelie@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Communications

Elizabeth Payne
Communications Manager
lpayne@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Molly LaBeff
Digital Media Coordinator
mlabeff@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Brian Hedrick
Graphic Designer
bhedrick@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Sarah Hurd
Communications Assistant
shurd@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Curatorial

Jennifer Wcisel
Assistant Curator
jwcisel@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Julie Walser
Registrar
jburgess@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

David Otis
Lead Preparator
dotis@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Nick Cummins
Preparator
ncummins@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Facilities and Security

Preston Tindall
Assistant Facility Manager
ptindall@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Duncan Maclaren
Interim Security Supervisor
securitysupervisor@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Learning and Creativity

Kimberly Mills
Studio Experience Manager
kmills@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Emily Jarvi
School Experience Manager
ejarvi@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Kristen Hoeker
Group Experience Manager
khoeker@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Membership

Membership Department
 
membership@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Special Events

Karen Carpenter
Special Events Manager
kcarpenter@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Wendy St. John
Catering & Beverage Manager
wstjohn@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Visitor Services

Krista Menacher
Visitor Services & Volunteer Manager
kmenacher@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Haley Hoyt
Visitor Services Assistant Manager
hhoyt@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail