Live Artfully Dinner

Live Artfully Dinner Honoring Milt and Barb Rohwer

Save the Date: September 12, 2020

Become a member

Sponsorship opportunities will be available soon. For more information about the event, please contact Carroll Velie at 616-242-5039 (office) or 616-822-4759 (cell). Due to the style and nature of this fundraising event, all purchases are final and no refunds will be given. If you are unable to attend, your registration will be applied as a donation to support the event. Thank you for understanding.