Staff

Staff

Museum Leadership

Dana Friis-Hansen
Director and CEO
director@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Robert L. Branch
CFO and COO
rbranch@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Ron Platt
Chief Curator
rplatt@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Elly Barnette-Dawson
Director of Advancement
ebarnette-dawson@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Christopher Bruce
Director of Learning and Creativity
cbruce@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Maria Davis
Director of Human Resources
mdavis@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Administration

Jolie Masters
Executive Assistant to the Director and CEO
jmasters@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Brooke Krupiczewicz
Accounting Manager
bkrupiczewicz@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Advancement

Laura Bull
Donor Relations Manager
lbull@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Brad Ter Haar
Foundation Relations Manager
bterhaar@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Sara Markman
Advancement and Campaign Manager
smarkman@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Marnie McGuire
Manager of Corporate Partnerships and Fundraising Events
mmcguire@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Communications

Elizabeth Payne
Communications Manager
lpayne@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Denisse Zavala
Communications Assistant
dzavala@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Molly LaBeff
Digital Media Coordinator
mlabeff@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Brian Hedrick
Graphic Designer
bhedrick@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Curatorial

Jennifer Wcisel
Curatorial Assistant
jwcisel@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Julie Burgess
Registrar
jburgess@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Dan VanDeSteeg
Manager of Gallery Attendants and Works on Paper Collection
dvandesteeg@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

David Otis
Lead Preparator
dotis@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Nick Cummins
Preparator
ncummins@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Facilities & Security

Tom Hilzey
Facility Manager
thilzey@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Ed Tolliver
Security Chief
etolliver@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Learning and Creativity

Crystal Chesnik
Studio Programs Manager
cchesnik@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Emily Jarvi
School Experience Manager
ejarvi@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Kristen Hoeker
Group Experience Manager
khoeker@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Membership

Juliana Nahas-Viilo
Membership Manager
jnahas-viilo@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

The Museum Store

Susan Coombes
Store Manager
scoombes@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Special Events

Karen Carpenter
Special Events Manager
kcarpenter@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Wendy St. John
Catering & Beverage Manager
wstjohn@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Laura Fris
Special Events Coordinator
lfris@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Stephanie Price
Lead Special Events Coordinator
sprice@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Visitor Services

Brian Howland
Visitor Services Lead
bhowland@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Brett Townsend
Visitor Services Lead
btownsend@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail

Carlisa Wells
Visitor Services Associate
cwells@artmuseumgr.orgE-mail