Staff

Staff

Museum Leadership

Dana Friis-Hansen
Director and CEO
director@artmuseumgr.org

Neil Bremer
Chief Operating Officer
nbremer@artmuseumgr.org

Ron Platt
Chief Curator
rplatt@artmuseumgr.org

Elly Barnette-Dawson
Director of Advancement
ebarnette-dawson@artmuseumgr.org

Christopher Bruce
Director of Learning and Creativity
cbruce@artmuseumgr.org

Maria Davis
Director of Human Resources
mdavis@artmuseumgr.org

Administration

Kate Neckers
Manager, Executive Office and Strategic Initiatives
kneckers@artmuseumgr.org

Jolie Masters
Executive Assistant
jmasters@artmuseumgr.org

Brooke Krupiczewicz
Lead Accountant
bkrupiczewicz@artmuseumgr.org

Advancement

Laura Bull
Donor Relations Manager
lbull@artmuseumgr.org

Brad Ter Haar
Grant Writer
bterhaar@artmuseumgr.org

Sara Markman
Advancement Coordinator
smarkman@artmuseumgr.org

Marnie McGuire
Manager of Corporate Partnerships and Fundraising Events
mmcguire@artmuseumgr.org

Communications

Elizabeth Payne
Sr. Communications Coordinator
lpayne@artmuseumgr.org

Lucas Schurkamp
Design and Production Manager
lschurkamp@artmuseumgr.org

Artie Bowman
Digital Media Coordinator
abowman@artmuseumgr.org

Curatorial

Jennifer Wcisel
Curatorial Assistant
jwcisel@artmuseumgr.org

Julie Conklin
Registrar
jconklin@artmuseumgr.org

Erwin Erkfitz
Chief Preparator and Installation Manager
eerkfitz@artmuseumgr.org

Dan VanDeSteeg
Collections Manager, Works on Paper
dvandesteeg@artmuseumgr.org

David Otis
Preparator
dotis@artmuseumgr.org

Facilities & Security

Tom Hilzey
Facility Manager
thilzey@artmuseumgr.org

John Graveline
Facility Services Supervisor
jgraveline@artmuseumgr.org

Ed Tolliver
Security Chief
etolliver@artmuseumgr.org

Learning and Creativity

Crystal Chesnik
Studio Programs Manager
cchesnik@artmuseumgr.org

Diana Klein
Learning & Creativity Coordinator
dklein@artmuseumgr.org

Membership

Juliana Nahas-Viilo
Membership Manager
jnahas-viilo@artmuseumgr.org

The Museum Store

Susan Coombes
Store Manager
scoombes@artmuseumgr.org

Special Events

Karen Carpenter
Special Events Manager
kcarpenter@artmuseumgr.org

Wendy St. John
Catering & Beverage Manager
wstjohn@artmuseumgr.org

Corey Barton
Special Events Coordinator
cbarton@artmuseumgr.org

Visitor Services

Katelyn Kronshage
Visitor Services Coordinator
kkronshage@artmuseumgr.org

Lisa Radeck
Visitor Services Coordinator
lradeck@artmuseumgr.org

Brian Howland
Visitor Services Lead
bhowland@artmuseumgr.org

Brett Townsend
Visitor Services Lead
btownsend@artmuseumgr.org

Volunteer Services

Kris Shannon
Manager of Volunteer Services
kshannon@artmuseumgr.org